Roy Dowen CEO e: roy@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 766994

 

 

 Sherridan Dowen MD e: sherridan@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 766994

 

 

 Joanne Dowen HR Manager e: joanne@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 818022

 

 

 Martin Green Sales Manager e: sales@lynnstar.co.uk t: 07979 670522

 

 

 Kristian Fewster Peterborough Depo Manager e: PTK928@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01780 784918

 

 

 Karl Dodman Pallet Track Supervisor e: pallettrack@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 766996

 

 

 Dan Stockdale Lynn Star Transport Ops Manager e: traffic@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 766994

 

 

 Linda Brown Accounts Manager e: linda@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 818024

 

 

 Lee Garnham Pallet Track Manager e: palletttrack@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 766996

 

 

 Nathan Stockdale Health & Safety / Facilities Lead e: facilities@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 766994 ext 214

 

 

 Sarah Creasey Pallet Track Co-ordinator e: pallettrack@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 766996

 

 

 Shelly Petts Accounts Assistant e: shelly@lynnstar.co.uk t: 01553 818024

 

©2015 Lynnstar Distribution | RHA Conditions | Privacy | Staff Login | Employee Documents